Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 37411 independent reviews.
3.8
sandra k verified customer
August 2014
it help me a lot to move all my stuff
People dont trust now adays and if there is one little delay or mistake like it was with me they will not use this service again
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.0
Mads I verified customer
August 2014
Arrived very quickly
Had a bit of a delay getting the labels. Apparently they had to be manually generated by a manager who was not in the office. But it was all sorted out in the end.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 18
3.8
mark w verified customer
August 2014
would use this sevice again
Have used this service many times for motorcyle parts to and from portugal. Last week they delivered a gearbox safely and today I will send back an engine.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Cherith G verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK - Northern Ireland to UK
Hassle free
My go-to shipping company for holidays to moving house
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Mairead G verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK - Northern Ireland to UK
Elite delivery service
Fantastic and affordable!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Andrea verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to Italy
A new service no available before!!
You are like Facebook for travellers
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
3.8
Zuly V verified customer
August 2014
Very good service.
Is a very good service and I used it and recommend it a lot but last time prices got higher so then is not as recommendable as it was before.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Connie verified customer
August 2014
Ideal solution to an otherwise complicated & expensive problem!
Sendmybag is the perfect solution if you want to get lots of stuff delivered but you can't afford to! I don't know how it's so fast AND so reasonably priced, but I very much appreciate it and would recommend it to anybody :) this is an excellent service.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
3.8
Tom M verified customer
August 2014
Would be "in the know" if there is a next time.
Delivery to mainland would be good but to the Greek Islands more expensive and takes longer. In our experience almost 2 weeks before we took delivery of our bag.
Our reply
Hi Tom, Thanks for your review. We do currently recommend 5 working days are added for delivery to Greek islands and that the service is not appropriate for short term holiday travel to these islands at this time. There are a number of logistical issues at play, not least that some islands only have one collection / delivery day per week, we appreciate your patience whilst we develop the route to Greek islands further. Many Thanks, SendMyBag Team
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Jenni I verified customer
August 2014
Great value for money
I have used send my bag several times now from portugal and uk and back again. It is easy to use and will use agsin in the future. I would allow a few days extra for the delivery though as they don't always arrive on time but you can keep tracking so I did not worry.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel