Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 43140 independent reviews.
4.0
richard l verified customer
December 2015
Sending from UK to UK
good with one major flaw
no guaranteed short windows -need to wait in all day
Our reply
Hi Richard, A collection window should have been available for you during booking on this route, if one isn't available next time please let us know and we'll assign one for you. Many Thanks, Send My Bag Team
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 19
5.0
Sandra B verified customer
December 2015
Sending from UK to Greece
Brilliant service will definitely use you again
Will definitely be recommending your service and will use it again myself
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.8
Giuliano G verified customer
December 2015
Sending from Belgium to Italy
Excellent service.
Having an estimate of the collection / delivery time would make it perfect.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
2.5
Michael verified customer
December 2015
Sending from Macao to UK
Tons of time wasted for the customer, but eventual success.
See above.
This seems like a DHL service, so hard to see what value SMB adds.
Our reply
Hi Michael. Thanks for your review. I can see that there was an issue with your original collection taking place and I apologise for any inconvenience caused. A message would have appeared on screen when placing your order to advise that if arranging a collection in Macao, this may not take place on your initial day of choice as Macao falls within a small group of regions that we do not recommend for sending holiday baggage to or from.

The shipment had been re-arranged and collected on the next possible date from your neighbour’s apartment following contact with a colleague within our customer service department. The new collection was arranged by a colleague directly with the courier. I’m glad to see the shipment was delivered within 2 days of collection. Many Thanks, Myles – Send My Bag Team.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
lia la terra verified customer
December 2015
amazing!
simply perfect!
I didn't expected that everything would have arrived so quickly and without any problems...
I will use sendmybag forever
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Audrey F verified customer
December 2015
Sending from UK to France
Seamless
Scheduled pick up times would be nicer.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
sue k verified customer
December 2015
Absolutely fantastic service!
I was extremely impressed with this service, in particular the prompt response to questions I posed through the live chat with Claire who was very helpful.
Makes travelling so less stressful!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 13
5.0
Eugen verified customer
December 2015
Sending from UK to Belgium
Smooth delivery, nice people.
A great company, strongly recommended.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
GIselaJ verified customer
December 2015
Faultless, speedy, easy
Our second time using sendmybag and it was even better than the first time! Great service, fun tracking, prompt delivery. Would recommend
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
shane m verified customer
December 2015
Sending from UK to Ireland
So simple and easy
so easy and great price
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel