Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 67108 independent reviews.
5.0
michela r verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Italy to Australia
Fantastic and fast!
SMS to notify, quick and reliable
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Nicholas G verified customer
April 2021
Easy to book and great, friendly support
Fantastic company and service. Unfortunately I got charged post-Brexit customs fees which I didn't believe were justified. SMB investigated and explained everything clearly.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Fahima verified customer
April 2021
Sending from UK to Algeria
Very good company but little bit expensive
Very helpful
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Audrey N verified customer
April 2021
Sending from UK to United States
Very easy!
Easy process, cheaper than alternatives, hassle-free!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Alysha verified customer
April 2021
Sending from UK to Australia
Efficient.
Quick and easy to book. Luggage arrived well within the given time frames. Very happy.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Francesca verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Italy to Germany
very satisfied
great service. I will definitely use it again.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
4.8
Amber Es verified customer
April 2021
Easy, fast, and friendly
I had to move my boxes from Sweden to the Netherlands. One day before pick-up I realised that I wanted to add another box. I called the support centre and a friendly lady informed me that this wouldn't be any problem. Fantastic! The next day, all three boxes were collected by my door and already delivered within 3 working days. Thanks Sendbybag, already recommended you to my friends! :)
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Margaux verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Croatia to France
Perfect
Perfect service without any problem arrive with one day in advance just everything perfect !
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
barbara S verified customer
April 2021
Awesomely done
I could not have been more pleased with the whole process. You donโ€™t take discover which is my favorite, but fortunately I have a visa. So no big deal!
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Angela H verified customer
April 2021
Excellent
My parcel was collected on 14/4 and delivered on 15/4 to the USA (the expected delivery date was 19/4, of which I was fine with). This is amazing service, I will always use this service and will recommend to family and friends.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel