Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 67108 independent reviews.
4.8
Lydia C verified customer
April 2021
Very easy to book and incredibly fast delivery
SendMyBag made the booking process incredibly simple, particularly when it came to explaining customs - they provided all the information I needed, and made sure that I’d filled everything out properly.

I paid for regular deliver from Australia to the UK, it was picked up on a Monday and delivered by Friday! The door-to-door service made things very easy.

My only piece of feedback is that it would be have been useful to know what can/can’t be packed (batteries, nail polish etc.) earlier I’m the process. I’d already packed my box up and had to unpack it to go digging for a rogue battery!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Dora A verified customer
April 2021
Sending from UK to France
All good !
My 2 luggage’s have been delivered smoothly to final destination !
Thank you
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Jade verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Ireland to France
Perfect
Delivery on time and even earlier
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Lucile B verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Spain to France
Super quick
Very quick, my box made it from Madrid to France in less than 48 hours.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Felix Mulder verified customer
April 2021
Excellent
Great and very easy service! The bag was collected a day later than it should have been but the customer service was understanding and helpful to put my mind at ease.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Marion Guilbert verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Germany to France
Best price for the fastest delivery
Great service. Pick up on time, with an app working perfectly. I recommend it for sure
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Emma D verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Sweden to France
Great
Great
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Alice B verified customer
April 2021
Excellent quality/cost service
The bag was delivered even earlier than estimated and the courier gives the possibility to reschedule if the delivery day is not convenient. The process was fast, clear and very satisfying. Would definitely recommend!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Giovanett verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Italy to Belgium
I already used Send my bag and recommended it to friends.
Excellent service and really good price for value!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Juan verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Italy to France
Very good
Very fast and efficient
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel