Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 67108 independent reviews.
4.5
Julie D verified customer
April 2021
Expensive but worth it.
Great service, but a touch expensive.
I understand that to clear customs in different countries, as got nothing to do with sendmybag.com. But just a heads-up to get the customer ready with the right documentation, would have been appreciated.

Over all great service.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Lina W verified customer
April 2021
Sending from UK to Sweden
Excellent
Highly recommend send my bag
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Maria verified customer
April 2021
Sending from UK to Portugal
Always amazing service
The best way to send my bags always
Lifetime Bags Sent: 11
3.8
Arthur Fuchs verified customer
April 2021
Sending from France to UK
Great
Great service
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Martini G verified customer
April 2021
Always my number one choice!!!
Since I had to move across countries and continents, it hasn’t been easy to find a company that would help me with my luggages and to be frank, it is not always easy to move and travel with 464784 bags and bikes and that is when send my bag came in handy. Takes literally minutes to arrange the pick up and it always arrived 3-4 days before the estimated time they gave me. Super happy and will continue to use their services!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
MANUELA B verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Italy to Belgium
Satisfaction
Quikly simply
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Charlotte B verified customer
April 2021
Efficient and Cost Efficient
I have used send my bags twice now and both experiences have been great. I will definitely continue using this service. The tracking information is great and accurate, and my bags have safely gotten to where they needed to be on time.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
beatrice verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Spain to Italy
Amazing Service
Fast, sure and cheap! Amazing!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Anne V verified customer
April 2021
Sending from United States to UK
Great first trial. Will do it again
Fast and in perfect delivered conditions
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Karla B verified customer
April 2021
Sending from UK (Northern Ireland) to UK
As always very pleased
Very positive experience- quick, trustworthy service
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel