Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 67108 independent reviews.
5.0
Olivia verified customer
April 2021
Quick and Easy
Good communication and bag delivery easily rearranged though shame you have to pay to change day and EU brexit charge
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Juri verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Netherlands to United States
Great service
Accurate service everything was handled smoothly
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
elise p verified customer
April 2021
Sending from UK to Netherlands
Great service
Package arrived with no problems and sooner than expected
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Rebecca D verified customer
April 2021
Very easy, fast delivery, great value for money!
I found the whole process very easy. I had a few questions and someone was online to chat with me almost immediately. My luggage was only collected 2 days ago and has already reached me in The Netherlands. Very impressed.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
June verified customer
April 2021
Easy and Fast
I had to send my daughter in England some heavy items (43 lbs) that would have cost a lot to mail and taken 2-3 weeks to arrive. I bought a used suitcase and with Send My Bag the suitcase arrived 3 days later. I will definitely use this service again.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Mrs Kate Steven verified customer
April 2021
Brilliant service
We as family have used this service so many times now for both luggage and boxes with gifts for family away from us. It’s is so quick and easy to do and good value for money.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Rachel A verified customer
April 2021
Excellent and quick service. Couldn’t fault it.
This is 2nd time we have used this company. Excellent service and great value for moving belongings and relocation. Boxes were delivered unharmed and with no delay. Couldn’t beat this service
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Pietro G verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Germany to Italy
Perfect service, overall fairly cheap
Great price-value combination
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Marjan B verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Netherlands to UK
Trust worthy delivery service from door to door!!!
A wonderful service to get goods delivered to friends or family abroad!!!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Angela Flanagan verified customer
April 2021
Reliably efficient and helpfully courteous
This was my Second order. My last was sending 2 large Boxes to USA and Greece Which were Terrific and efficient and smoothe.This time i sent a box to Sliema in Malta. Again Helpful Staff despite a delay in labelling, but They were Quick to rectify in time for collection. I Will Certainly be glad to use this reliable Irish Company Service and Staff again. and ive Recommended Send My Bag.ie to others gladly.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel