Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 41775 independent reviews.
4.8
jackie clarke verified customer
July 2019
Sending from UK to UK
Excellent will use again
Will recommended to friends and family. Will use again next year.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Albert B verified customer
July 2019
Excellent service, good tracker information
Being a first time user I did not know what to expect. No need to worry the service was first class and the tracker information kept me informed all the way from pick up to delivery.
First class all the way.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Bastien C verified customer
July 2019
Cheap, safe, on time
I am a student moving out from London to France and was looking for a company to move all my stuff back home. I live in a very remote place in France yet the total luggage transfer cost was incredibly cheap, around one-third of the cost any other delivery company would offer. The delivery guys were also super kind and everything went as smoothly as I could possibly imagine!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Jenna verified customer
July 2019
Sending from Japan to United States
Great and reliable service.
Highly recommend. Great customer service and quick delivery. Very pleased!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.3
federica L verified customer
July 2019
Sending from Australia to Italy
Reliable
Definitely recommend this service
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Maxwell verified customer
July 2019
Great value and great service.
The send my bag process was seamless and easy. The booking process was very easy and the online chat feature made it very easy to clear up any questions we had before we ordered. The local delivery guy that picked up our bags gave us a bit of a scare, because he seemed very unsure about what he was doing, but our bags arrived 3 days before the expected delivery. We are very happy with our service and would recommend this service to anyone.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Assaf verified customer
July 2019
Sending from United States to Saudi Arabia
Excellent
I found your service is the best
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
nicola r verified customer
July 2019
Sending from Australia to UK
You guys are live savers
You have made transferring my bags to the UK very easy. Appreciate your services.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Mrs Ann Munns verified customer
July 2019
Fantastic service
Parcel collected Wednesday lunchtime. We had tracking updates at every stage and the parcel was delivered in France on Friday morning. We had a photo of our grandson sitting in his new chair. Great service as usual.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Manu verified customer
July 2019
Sending from Maryland to Massachusetts
Good service for relocating youngsters
Good for college graduates with not as much luggage
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel