Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 38957 independent reviews.
5.0
nina m verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
Flawless from start to finish
Thank you for making the entire process so easy and smooth!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 10
5.0
Bernard S verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Spain to Australia
Brilliant service, very efficient and helpful
Having tried many shipping services we now only ever use sendmybag as their service is so good
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Heather verified customer
April 2019
Sending from New Hampshire to Florida
Super slick service
This is a no brainer for anyone who wants to lessen the load and make their lives easy peasy.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
3.3
Rose D verified customer
April 2019
Stressful.
The customer service was good when I phoned them but it cost me lots of money in phone calls, 3 times, because my suitcase was not picked up when requested, twice in a row!! The same has now happened to my friend who is using the service. Good pricing and customer service, but allow a week for your bag to be picked up!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Sivathira verified customer
April 2019
Perfect!
The whole process went very smoothly and I had no issues whatsoever. My suitcase was picked up on time and was delivered on the date stated on my order.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Eleanor verified customer
April 2019
Did the job!
I used the service to post my bag home from my Study Abroad year in America. I was very nervous about sending it(due to a couple of poor reviews), however was so nice to be able to ask questions over the phone - all custom service people were willing to help, and all being British, like myself, really put me at ease. I sent it over Easter Bank holiday however managed to get there earlier than the estimated delivery. The tracking service on the app was very helpful, kept my mind settled amongst the worry- this free of charge is so good for a student! All in all, Send My Bag successfully sent my bag with little hassle!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Claudia Q verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Ireland to Italy
Great experience. Order delivered on time
Amazing service! Always got un update on the delivery.highly recommended
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Liam R verified customer
April 2019
Very efficient and easy.
My bag came two days ahead of what they predicted. It was very easy to figure out and very efficient overall.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Rebecca verified customer
April 2019
Extremely efficient
Worried about the long distance but was perfect. Both delivery men were extremely helpful and my bag got back quicker then I did, great service would recommend.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Aimee W verified customer
April 2019
Simple, efficient and on time
It was extremely punctual despite the holidays. The tracking system was wonderful and I encountered no problems at all
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel