Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 37411 independent reviews.
4.0
MR McGill verified customer
February 2019
Satisfactory
Front end engagement after ordering was difficult to follow. Recovery post enquiry was speedy and positive.
Well done.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
Auliannisa H verified customer
February 2019
Sending from Italy to Germany
Very good
Nice
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Denise D verified customer
February 2019
Sending from United States to Finland
wonderful
Everything was great. Box made it in perfect shape and on time!
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
3.3
Hannah g verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
Good experience
Dissapointed i couldnt ship pefume and hairspray as i did not know this until after booking.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Chris W verified customer
February 2019
Sending from United States to Netherlands
Cheap, quick, effective.
Cheaper than bike flights, due to ability to work with you on customs clearance.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Rogeena W verified customer
February 2019
Fast, reliable and good value.
Having used you before we come to expect a good service and that was delivered once again.
The system is easy to use and informative.
Highly recommended
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Kim T verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to UK - Northern Ireland
Very efficient
I entered wrong postcode. Send My Bag staff could not have been more polite and helpful.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Luigi verified customer
February 2019
Easy quick and simple
Used send my bag for a trip to Australia from U.K. much cheaper than airline excess. All delivered in time.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
alison g verified customer
February 2019
Amazing service.
Every question answered immediately throughout the whole process. Easy to work with and affordable pricing. Would definitely recommend this company!!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Pou I verified customer
February 2019
Sending from Macao to United States
It works
The prices are fair and the customer service is great.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel