Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 37411 independent reviews.
4.3
DESAUTE verified customer
February 2019
Sending from France to Croatia
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
I will recommend SendmyBag for sure!
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.0
Patti D verified customer
February 2019
Great Service for a Reasonable Price
Sendmybag delivered our daughter's luggage from NY to Sydney Australia. The company was responsive when there were questions and provided a seamless process to arrange for re-delivery when no one was available to receive the first delivery. The price was less than competitors and the service was great. I would recommend this company without reservation.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.0
Maité P verified customer
February 2019
Good service
I strongly recommend to do pick-ups also during the weekends since most people work dueing the only pick-up hours.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Brad verified customer
February 2019
Sending from Australia to Switzerland
Love Send My Bag
This is my second time using Send my Bad and it’s definitely not my last.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.5
Kristina M verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to Bulgaria
Great
Delivered one day earlier but everything else was fine!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Mrs G verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to France
excellent service
excellent service
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 13
4.8
Lucy verified customer
February 2019
Seamless!
Drivers at both ends of the delivery were very friendly and helpful. Customer service was prompt and friendly when I had a concern. The whole booking process was very easy, and great value! I will be moving house again in a few months and I will certainly use you again!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Tommaso P verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
Really good
Really good quality
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Pauline verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to United States
Uk to USA
Fantastic service sent on the Tuesday morning arrived on the Thursday morning !
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Carol C verified customer
February 2019
Sending from Australia to Ireland
Easy reliable fantastic service
Would definitely use Send my bag again, I wish I had known about them sooner!!!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel