Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 41775 independent reviews.
5.0
Keith Howe verified customer
July 2019
Excellent service from order to delivery
Wonderful service yet again, making journey and holiday stress free.
Wouldn’t travel any other way.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 16
5.0
Joanna V verified customer
July 2019
Surprised how easy it was!
We needed to ship a large bag from Greece to Chicago, and SendMyBag made it so easy! The instructions were clear and easy to understand, and the cost was reasonable. Will definitely use the service again.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Anaelle G verified customer
July 2019
Sending from Australia to France
Quick and efficient
Quick and efficient
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Paola verified customer
July 2019
Sending from Italy to UK
Good job
Always happy to send my bag using your service. It’s on time.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Roxana C verified customer
July 2019
Sending from United Arab Emirates to UK
Very happy
Very professional
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Sheila C verified customer
July 2019
Excellent from start to finish
This is the second time I have used this service and would recommend it to anyone. Kept updated on my bags movements and its arrival. Arrived on time and intact.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Hugo verified customer
July 2019
Sending from UK to United States
Simple and fast - just what I needed!
Great service. Does what it says on the tin!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Rini R verified customer
July 2019
Quick and easy
I organised to ship a suitcase from Italy to Australia using Send My Bag. I booked the day before it was due for pickup and it was approved immediately. I even got a great student discount! The shipping was also fast, and the fact that it was shipped using DHL made me feel at ease with handing over my belongings. Will use send my bag every time from now on.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Vito verified customer
July 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
Best option
I'm totally sadisfite of sendmybag service
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Dena H verified customer
July 2019
Sending from UK to United Arab Emirates
Amazingly easy and efficient!
Was incredibly surprised by this device and how fast and easy it was!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel