Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 38957 independent reviews.
5.0
Laura P verified customer
April 2019
Sending from United States to Italy
Perfect
Just an amazing customer care and service!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
ALAN verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK - Northern Ireland to UK
Trip to London
Excellent service from online ordering to drop off.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.3
Hans F verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Italy to Norway
Great service!
Very convenient, will use again
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Jill Javadi verified customer
April 2019
Excellent. Highly recommended.
I have been very pleased with your company and will be using you again. My daughter is also very impressed and will be using you in future and is recommending you to several friends. Thank you so much for safely delivering my suitcase I am over the moon.....Jill Javadi
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Gabriele P verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
Great service!
great!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Douglas F verified customer
April 2019
Excellent
First class in all aspects. Telephone enquiries (2) were handled swiftly and I was updated on the shipment process from placing of order through the delivery process to confirmation of delivery itself. In fact, I was so satisfied with the experience I was thinking how best to record that satisfaction....so delighted when this performance evaluation enquiry came in !
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.5
Ruth verified customer
April 2019
Very efficient , great service
Follow the rules and you won’t have a problem. Fantastic service.
Need to advertise more over seas.
But overall fantastic
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Natalia verified customer
April 2019
Great service!
The service was great and everything was on time. No problems at all!!!
The delivery was from London to Spain.

I recommend it 100%
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Valerie verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to UK
mrs happe
First time i have used this service,collected 23april.Delivered 24 april.EXCELLENT !
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Beth D verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to UK
Excellent
Brilliant service
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel