Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 37411 independent reviews.
5.0
Beryl S verified customer
February 2019
fantastic
my son was hoping my suitcase would be damaged as he hated (animal print)
Had to dissapoint him as it was in perfect condition
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Beatrice M verified customer
February 2019
Very fast and efficient
A very good service for who need to move abroad. Fast and efficient. Also the customer service is very good
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Angela S verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK - Highlands & Islands to United States
Timely service
Bags received in a timely manner and in good shape
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
miss verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to UK
perfect transaction
great service pretty simple no hassle
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.5
Gertrude G verified customer
February 2019
Spot on with all expectations from a service giver
Very informative tracking service which was 100% transparent. Every stage of the journey of my bag travelled was meticulously planned with full detail. I’m impressed!!🤗
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Dumontet I verified customer
February 2019
Amazing
Really efficient service and cheap as well compare to certain companies.
Even the service customer service is really fast, that get back to you straight away and are really helpfull! Recommend ++++
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Shane G verified customer
February 2019
Easy to use! Informative
Good especially when letting you know by email that your luggage was not going to be delivered on time but the next day...that is the first for me because I have used them 6 times. However the courier came on the day agreed to collect the luggage which is good as before.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Bethany C verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to United States
Smooth
Would 100% use you again. It was smooth, easy and very speedy! Extremely impressed.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Emad verified customer
February 2019
Sending from Netherlands to UK
fantastic
fantastic service from start to finish 5 stars to the delivery driver
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Chloe H verified customer
February 2019
So happy with service recieved
Other delivery companies has messed up my orders on multiple occasions. Send my bag was perfect and professional. Would recommend.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel