Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 41775 independent reviews.
5.0
Stevenson verified customer
July 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
Excellent service
worked perfectly
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 10
5.0
Hristo Belivakov verified customer
July 2019
Excellent service
This is my third time using Sendmybag and no disappointment again. Pick up instructions were very clear, the pick up was on time and so was the delivery.
There was a problem with costumes about import goods, but Sendmybag team did an excellent job and I’ve got my stuff without big delay.
It’s an awesome company and I’m recommending to everyone.
Thank you Send my bag team!
Hristo Belivakov
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
jamie c verified customer
July 2019
amazing service and great value
I recently moved back to the UK from living in the USA. I shipped two suit cases back to London. it was a very easy process from start to finish. the price is amazing and my bags were picked up from my door on Monday and arrived in London on Thursday! i spoke to someone on the phone because i had a problem paying for it with my USA bank but she was very helpful and we got it sorted out. i really recommend this service if you are moving. i used to get charged a fortune for having more than one case on a plane not to mention the difficulty of physically moving the cases around the airport at either end. this is a great service and i have recommended it to everyone even if they are just going on vacation
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Mr Bunn verified customer
July 2019
Sending from Spain to UK
5 stars
All ways good
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 19
5.0
Bridget M verified customer
July 2019
super!
Just one thing - DHL did not respect the arrival time I selected but luckily I was home. Aside from that it was a tip top experience!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.0
Elizabeth verified customer
July 2019
Very easy, very fast
This is the second time I've used Send My Bag. I really can't fault the service. It's actually hard to believe how quickly my items reached their destination. And it's so nice to deal with an online service provider who actually responds promptly and helpfully to customer enquiries. I would absolutely recommend Send My Bag.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 16
5.0
Mark verified customer
July 2019
Sending from UK to New Zealand
Brilliant service
They provide an excellent service and value for money
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Delphine O verified customer
July 2019
Sending from Italy to France
Really pleased with your service.
Second time that I use your website and I am really happy with everything, will use again !
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Rini R verified customer
July 2019
Quick and easy
I organised to ship a suitcase from Italy to Australia using Send My Bag. I booked the day before it was due for pickup and it was approved immediately. I even got a great student discount! The shipping was also fast, and the fact that it was shipped using DHL made me feel at ease with handing over my belongings. Will use send my bag every time from now on.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Poushali M verified customer
July 2019
Awesome service and communication
I used this service to transfer some of my boxes from US to Canada when I was moving. I would highly recommend this service. It was very efficient, timely and I got communication at all points.

They did same day pickup and the box reached the destination in 2-3 days. The items were held at customs, but they handled everything smoothly and we did not have to do anything. I am definitely going to use this service again and recommend to my friends as well.

I found them more reliable than other services for transporting luggages and boxes.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel