Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 38957 independent reviews.
4.8
Lynda D verified customer
April 2019
Excellent service
Very pleased with this service. Only one small thing, we chose am slot with new trial and this didn’t happen. However we were contacted and given a new time. Everything else was good
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Wendy verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK - Highlands & Islands to UK
Excellent
Service was ace! Thank you
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
julia f verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to UK
Excellent,efficient service
Everything was easy from the booking process to delivery. Made our trip hassle free
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Rachel verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to UK - Northern Ireland
Good service
Good value shipping and fast service.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.8
Alejandro verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Australia to Spain
Not a problem, everything all right
Nothing to add
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Laura verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
All perfect, one more time
All went well. Boxes arrived in good condition.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Marco verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Ireland to Italy
well done
really pro
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Amy M verified customer
April 2019
Every time Send My Bag has been terrific!!
I have shipped 3X to australia and every time the process is very easy.
Customer Service has been very easy and most professional when I had questions.
I HIGHLY recommend Send My Bag!!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Barbara G verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to UK
Excellent
I would definitely use Send My Bag again.
Excellent service
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Stella C verified customer
April 2019
Fantastic... so efficient
Send my bag are really a quality company. Everything is explained very clearly on the website and in follow up emails. My luggage arrived a day before it was scheduled to. I would recommend this service 100% to anyone needing to send luggage to another country.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel