Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 38958 independent reviews.
5.0
Sarah verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
Strongly recommend
Great service!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 18
4.5
Paul D verified customer
April 2019
Good experience with minor criticisms but, will use again
Booking process clear and user friendly. Did not realise that fragile items were not covered until too late and already paid. Delivery on the right day but, did not arrive until 8pm. Did not go out all day! Notification of delivery time slot would be beneficial. Items arrived all in one piece despite having fragile items (good use of bubblewrap) and packing. Would use again :)
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Bernadette T verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Spain to UK
So convenient stress less door to door collection and delivery
So much easier than bringing luggage on flights .
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
5.0
Danish verified customer
April 2019
Exceptional Service
A very swift service. Bags were delivered in two days from Liege to Bologna. App is quite user friendly, booking process is also very convenient. Surely would recommend it to anyone 😊
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Rebecca verified customer
April 2019
Super door to door service, and fast
Excellent service. I needed to change my collection date and could do this online without hassle (for a small fee). My bags were collected in Abu Dhabi by a very nice DHL staff and arrived in Ireland 2 days later in perfect condition. Very happy to recommend and use again in the future.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Thomas verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to United States
Great, easy, fast
It was great, easy and fast
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Siobhan G verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Ireland to Australia
Very good service
Would use send my bag again
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Tracey verified customer
April 2019
Excellent service at a good price.
Luggage was collected on time and delivered before schedule over the Easter bank holiday from UK to Ibiza . Thank you for the excellent service.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
4.5
Irene verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to United States
A good experience
Easy to use
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Linda verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Illinois to Virginia
Easy and bag arrived exactly as promised.
SendMyBag made this so easy! Will definitely use them again.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel