Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 37411 independent reviews.
5.0
Sandrine verified customer
February 2019
Totally satisfied
Due to border police, my bags were delayed. But the assistance I received from Send my bag team and the updates, paper requirements and all other little things were excellent! Thank you so much!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Edwina K verified customer
February 2019
Service that delivers what it says and transparent pricing!
A service that really delivers! Our luggage arrived right on time and any queries we had along the way were promptly dealt with by the customer service line. They prices are also very reasonable and there are no hidden or misleading prices as other shipping companies have. Would highly recommend them!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Le Maguet verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK - Northern Ireland to France
Very well service
.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Daniel verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to Germany
Satisfied, after initial shipment to wrong destination
Boxes came in good condition, although it took more than 4 days to deliver them.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Fabiana F verified customer
February 2019
Amazing experience, really fast and efficient!
Will definitely reuse this company. The customer service was great, the bag arrived in perfect condition and on time. Excellent service!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
4.3
Charlotte M verified customer
February 2019
Was worth it to save moving all my bags on the plane.
Suitcase was delayed on the receiving end, but once it made it through clearance it was delivered within a few hours. Pickup process was quick and efficient, and mailing labels all arrived in good time.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Danjoux c verified customer
February 2019
Sending from France to United States
Very professional and very good
Your service is really professional and easy ! Thank you
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Jenna J verified customer
February 2019
Sending from United States to Australia
Great job!
Great job!!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Firdaous H verified customer
February 2019
Good service, Cheap but a bit inconvenient
Good service, very fast and cheap but a bit inconvenient. I do highly recommend send my bag but having to wait one day at home for the pickup/ delivery to come at 3 pm or even later is quite inconvenient, especially if no one is at home to hand your bag or receive it. As well there is no local custumer service to call. I'm in Italy and sent a 20kg bag to France but couldn't find a number to call in either of them to arrange the arrival pickup.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Abbie hughes verified customer
February 2019
Efficient
The experience with sendmybag was good. I had no problems getting it picked up or dropped off. And the driver helped me with the labelling - Thanks to that kind man.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel