Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 41777 independent reviews.
5.0
Gerardo verified customer
July 2019
I loved the easiness of use and the customer support!
I had a few interactions with customer support by phone to make some changes and clarify some issues and the support was superb. People are nice, open, helpful and solved every inquiry.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 23
4.5
Marica F verified customer
July 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
Very good experience
The luggage arrived dirty.
The interval time for delivery is important.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.0
Connor C verified customer
July 2019
Sending from Ireland to Spain
handy
The service was good. The pick up in cork was at the door. In Spain it wasn't as good.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Kristina verified customer
July 2019
I am very pleased with the service
I trust them fully... it's the 2nd time I'm using it and both times they made sure that everything will be the way it's supposed to.
Thank you
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
4.8
J K Aris verified customer
July 2019
Excellent service and great value
Amazing service. Would be even better if you could save an order you are creating part way through. Highly recommended.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Katherine verified customer
July 2019
Great service
This is a very efficient and convenient service. Cheaper than checking a bag on the plane, it also makes travelling much less stressful.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Eva Conrad verified customer
July 2019
Easy and inexpensive
Thought the whole process was fairly simple. Received my suitcase in a timely manner for a reasonable price.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Soumyajyoti P verified customer
July 2019
You understand and deliver value to your customer
First , you added value by delivering my packages a day earlier. These were very intimate belongings and the transparency in sharing progress is simply amazing. I didn't imagined for such a great service . The fact that you securely and safely delivered all the items to my doorstep is a personalized experiance that makes your service unique and trustworthy.
Kudos to the the entire family !!
I am going to recommend to my entire corporate and personal network about your great service.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Shane C verified customer
July 2019
Sending from Australia to Ireland
Excellent
Very good service, highly recommended
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Frank M verified customer
July 2019
Sending from Ireland to UK
I will use this service again, for sure.
Great service, so happy.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel