Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 38957 independent reviews.
4.5
Carmen García Illán verified customer
April 2019
100% recommended!
After having the boxes returned I thought that everything would keep going to be a disaster, but I am really grateful with the awesome Customer Service they have.
I sent all my belongings (8 boxes and 2 suitcases) from the United States (Lake Charles, Louisiana) to Spain (Balearic Islands) and even though the boxes arrived really damaged and most of them broken, I am happy that everything is here safe and sound.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 10
5.0
Jayne H verified customer
April 2019
Easy & Reliable
Great service, a bit more accurate tracking information would be appreciated to give a better estimate of collection time.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.3
Agata W verified customer
April 2019
Sending from France to Ireland
Impressive
Very affordable, excellent service especially for students abroad constantly moving
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Jeronimo verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Ireland to Spain
Grear
Great service, great feedback, on time
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Conor N verified customer
April 2019
Very speedy service and now I don't have to worry about my bag!
The online checklist takes time to complete, but overall I'm very happy with the service and glad that I can travel without lugging around a big bag. I also appreciate the email updates and app tracking service.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Marlene B verified customer
April 2019
Sending from United States to France
Great service
Great
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.3
Camila verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Ireland to Germany
Very good
The online support was very good !
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Laura P verified customer
April 2019
Sending from United States to Germany
Better than expected
My bag was deliver even sooner than expected and it was from California to Germany.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Jéromine B verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Italy to France
Easy, fast and respectful of your personal belongings.
Thank you for making my moving cheap and easier ! See you in one month for the rest of my things! :)
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Maajed verified customer
April 2019
Sending from United States to Saudi Arabia
Awesome service!
Everything went smoothly! Thanks for providing a fanatic and needed service.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel