Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 37411 independent reviews.
4.8
Grzegorz verified customer
February 2019
Sending from Netherlands to UK
Easy way to send my bag.
I would like to have earlier more exact information about the time of courier arrival.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Charles T verified customer
February 2019
Great service even when complications occurred
This was the return leg to the UK from Malaysia. Issue occurred with the collection where courier was unable to locate the suitcase and just left - no notification that anything was wrong but son waited in all day & needed to call Customer Services to find out what was happening. Very helpful with rearranging the collection date 2 days later (unfortunately son was catching flight same day), again morning collection was missed, rearranged afternoon collection which was successful. Lots of phone calls to host school, security office & customer services which was time consuming and worrying but all resolved and bag now home. The outbound was completed without any incident at all and I would still recommend SendMyBag as a cost effective & efficient way to deliver excess luggage around the world.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Laura C verified customer
February 2019
Saved me lugging my suitcase through Europe!
I was relocating from Spain to England with some travel in between, and thanks to SendmyBag.com, I didn't have to drag a big suitcase with me. It didn't need to be put in a box to be posted, like with other courier companies and it arrived within a few days. The only improvement I would request in future is that I be informed if my delivery is left with the neighbour again.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Laurie M verified customer
February 2019
Sending from United States to Australia
Would use again
Service Very easy to use. Reasonable compared to other courier services I looked into!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Teresa verified customer
February 2019
Fast delivery, easy to use
I used your service to send a bag from the south of Spain to a remote island in Scotland, which is not the most common route.
I had a doubt about the type of bag that I could send, so I contacted customer service via chat and Christopher was very kind to solve it.
After that, I sent my bag and it got to its destination within a week, which is faster than expected. Tracking is easy through the links they provide and very helpful.
The items and the bag are all in a perfect state.

I recommend using Send My bag over travelling with your luggage, as there are less size restrictions, they take good care of your belongings and they collect and send from remote locations.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Danjoux c verified customer
February 2019
Sending from France to United States
Very professional and very good
Your service is really professional and easy ! Thank you
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
angela c verified customer
February 2019
It was a good experience the box was delivered in time
The service was very good it would be fantastic if i had known a range of time the box was taken to my home because I stayed at home almost all day in order to wait the courrier
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Samara verified customer
February 2019
Sending from Netherlands to UK
Really good service
I had problems but all of them was solved and quick
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Marta verified customer
February 2019
Great experience!
My bag has been delivered perfectly and on time. The tracking system is great, allows you to know at all times where your bag is.
The only thing that can be impproved is being narrower collection time frames.
Thanks!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Darlene L verified customer
February 2019
Reliable and Great Service!
First time using Send My Bag and I must say I am truly impressed. It’s easy and extremely reliable. I spoke to customer service twice and they were VERY helpful and patient (I had a lot of questions.). I highly recommend using Send My Bag.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel