Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 41775 independent reviews.
4.8
LETICIA verified customer
July 2019
Sending from France to Netherlands
It was great
No problem at all, great service.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Gerardo verified customer
July 2019
I loved the easiness of use and the customer support!
I had a few interactions with customer support by phone to make some changes and clarify some issues and the support was superb. People are nice, open, helpful and solved every inquiry.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 23
5.0
Connor M verified customer
July 2019
Excellent value for money
Long story short:
1. Bags arrived before I expected but this was great
2. Very detailed tracking service
3. Great communication about my delivery
4. Best price I could find
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.8
Carlotta F verified customer
July 2019
Excellent service
Very easy to book and don't really need to worry about anything once they collect the bag.
I used it a few times, they were always on time and I've never had any issues.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Andrew verified customer
July 2019
Sending from UK to United States
Takes the worry out of luggage!
I have only had positive experiences. I shipped two suitcases and both arrived on time. Thank you!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Alisa V verified customer
July 2019
Very good experience
DHL germany didnt ring, after calling SEND MY BAG they solved every problem and arranged a new delivery.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Lynne P verified customer
July 2019
Sending from UK to UK
Easy, cheap
Easy and cheap
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Michelle L verified customer
July 2019
Excellent fast service
Sent my bags with them after deciding to study overseas. I received everything in time and the service overall was smooth and fast. What is even better, they have excellent prices compared to other websites! Totally recommended.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Eva Conrad verified customer
July 2019
Easy and inexpensive
Thought the whole process was fairly simple. Received my suitcase in a timely manner for a reasonable price.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Annabella A verified customer
July 2019
Sending from UK to UK
Amazing!
Excellent services
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel