Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 41775 independent reviews.
5.0
Anna verified customer
July 2019
Sending from Denmark to UK
Affordable
On time and affordable
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Jodie P verified customer
July 2019
Couldn't be happier!!!
The whole process was so simple, used the collect time slot and the pick up guy came between these times which was great, my bag arrived in 5 days, i have literally recommended it to all my expat friends in Switzerland to use 'Send My Bag'
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Celia verified customer
July 2019
It was very good.
My only set back was that I packed the box before reading the instructions about what I couldn't send. I had pack a bottle of perfume and therefore I had to open the box to take it out.
Also on the instructions it says not religious items. I don't see any harm in sending a rosary bid or a crucifix. Maybe you are referring to a bigger items.
Overall I am happy. Thank you.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Miriam N verified customer
July 2019
Very quick service
I used send my bad when relocating. The bags where collected and delivered when I was told they would, bags and contents arrived in good condition. Very happy with everything and I would use again if I needed to.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.8
Anna verified customer
July 2019
Fuss-free and simple!
I love how responsive their customer service is. My items were shipped quickly and everything went smoothly. I hope the time slot trials will work out so other customers can experience the great service provided by sendmybag.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Nicola verified customer
July 2019
Brilliant service!
First time I have used this amazing company - bag left my workplace on Thursday and arrived at my daughter's house in Australia on Sunday! Very easy to do and so much cheaper than paying extra at the airport! I sent presents for my family rather than take them as part of my luggage when I fly this week. Will definitely use again.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Melody O verified customer
July 2019
Arrived faster than expected
Box from USA to Indonesia, arrived in less than a week. From my doorstep which was great! Indonesian DHL center held it for taxes which was unexpected. I'm sure each country has its rules. Overall, good experience and saved money by not having to check it with the airline (since I made a stop on the way home).
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Noah M verified customer
July 2019
Sending from Spain to UK
Very Swift and easy, will definitely use again
Perfect easy service
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Luiza verified customer
July 2019
Sending from Ireland to Portugal
great service!
amazing costumer service and the deliver was earlier than expect! great!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Rebecca F verified customer
July 2019
Excellent.
They're maybe -_too_ efficient. The pick up arrived two hours before the start of the time slot then the luggage arrived at the destination a day before the earliest estimate so it was lucky there was someone here to take it.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel