Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 37411 independent reviews.
5.0
Elpida verified customer
February 2019
Excellent service 100% recommended!
I used the service to send some boxes within the EU. Everything was perfect and although it seems there is a lot of reading, all the information is there for you so if you follow the more than well-detailed guidelines and rules nothing can go wrong! I can't see how negative reviews come out with all sort of complaints intimidating people. I guess if people don't read the terms and the guidelines it's not the company's fault. Literaly it's all super detailed. Apart from that and if you are confused or have any sort of questions the chat team is excellent and available 24/7 to help you with everything. I've asked millions of questions before and after I booked my order and I had all the help available. Very friendly and helpful team! Thank you! Regarding the prices, by far the cheapest out there. Promt delivery even though my destination was a remoted area the boxes arrived on time and fast. Excellent service in all aspects! Very pleased and I recommend it 100%.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.8
Maureen Scanlan verified customer
February 2019
Professional Service
The only criticism is that I advised my UK telephone number last week which was not updated in the system. The delivery information was still sent to my colleague by SMS instead of to myself.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.3
Sharon c verified customer
February 2019
Very quick from collection to delivery :)
Overall very pleased, price is a little on the high side, but with the level of service, happy to pay.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Peter verified customer
February 2019
Great service
Easy to book, prepare and arrange for pick up. Regular information about shipment status. Shipment received on time. Would definitely use again.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Graham verified customer
February 2019
Professional and efficient
The whole process was faultless it was throughly explained with clear instructions and supporting information and the selected time slot options worked
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
---- verified customer
February 2019
Convenient and fast
The suitcase was delivered very quickly and apparently with no issues. The only thing I would suggest is to keep an eye on the price, it is already cheaper to book a checked-in suitcase, so this service is merely a convenience. I will use again if the price is lower or similar to checked-in luggage.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Jonathan verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
Good!
Easy, convenient and very fast!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
3.5
Prudence verified customer
February 2019
Quicker than expected
Delivered much quicker than expected and significantly cheaper than taking my goods as excess baggage on flight. Would definitely use this service again!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Susan L verified customer
February 2019
Easy and efficient
I love using send my bag for great service that always arrives one- two days earlier than expected.
Such a convenient way to get big bags about without killing my back and having the hassle of checking bags in on planes/ trains/ busses!
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Sarah L verified customer
February 2019
Sending from UK to Malta
Fast, simple and did what I wanted them to do
Highly recommendable after one experience! Long may it last.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel