Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 38957 independent reviews.
5.0
Andreas Iosifides verified customer
April 2019
Sending from United States to Cyprus
Very easy
Easy and convenient service
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Stefan verified customer
April 2019
Sending from France to Sweden
great
great
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Suzanne M verified customer
April 2019
Excellent, efficient and quick.
I was very happy with the service, they arrived at my door and took the bags out to the van in one go! It didn’t even take 24 hours to arrive at their destination and they brought all the bags into my house for me. Would 10/10 recommend.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
4.3
Arna W verified customer
April 2019
Quick and simple
The online chat with customer services was very helpful and my bag arrived quicker than I thought it would
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Martine verified customer
April 2019
Sending from United States to France
Great experience
Worry and stress-free short move thanks to Sendmybag.com
Will use again
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Jamie B verified customer
April 2019
Super quick!
Was given a nine hour window that i was stuck in my apartment for in order to have my bag picked up which was a major inconvenience, so if you go to school or work this could be difficult for you. Otherwise, shipping was super fast and I had no problems. My bag was picked up on Friday in Italy and arrived in the US on the following Thursday.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
christy s verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Netherlands to United States
Pleased
Super fast delivery from Amsterdam!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Abbigail R verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Netherlands to UK
Brilliant service!
So easy, I will definitely be using send my bag again
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Simon C verified customer
April 2019
Sending to University of Brighton
A star
Thank you.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Francisca S verified customer
April 2019
Sending from United States to UK
Excellent
Luggage arrived in London 2 days after being picked up from NYC. Great service.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel