Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 67108 independent reviews.
5.0
PAULINE M verified customer
April 2021
Sending from UK (Northern Ireland) to Portugal
Excellent service
Have used you several times, never any issues, very efficient, excellent service!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 13
5.0
Ana M verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Ireland to Spain
Excellent
Everything was fine. Nice employees and just in time
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.3
Joy E verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Spain to UK
Efficient and worth the money
Glad that I used this service to send bags back home after relocating.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
ann m verified customer
April 2021
Sending from UK to United States
Excellent Service
I have used this service many many times and never had a problem. I will continue to use Sendmybag
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 23
5.0
Nanci B verified customer
April 2021
Amazing service!
My bag went from North Carolina to London in 4 days! Process was super easy and I am so impressed with everything from start to finish!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Leah B verified customer
April 2021
Sending from France to Ireland
Very fast and reliable
So happy with how fast my package arrived. I will definitely use this service again.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Jennifer D verified customer
April 2021
Sending from United States to UK
Great. My box got to the destination before I did.
The process is easy with clear direction. I’ll definitely use them again.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
rose verified customer
April 2021
easy reliable affordable
thankful for a service that not only makes the process simple, but is also very cost effective and reliable.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Jessica M verified customer
April 2021
The quickest and safest shipping
This is my first time using the service for a care package and it was honestly the best and fastest way to send it. I will be using this amazing service again.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
ALESSANDRA MARRA verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Italy to Italy
Fantastic
I would appreciate a more easy way to get the label to put on the box!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel