Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 67108 independent reviews.
5.0
Dean F verified customer
August 2014
The best
Everything done as they said. I was so pleased. I will always use their service.
The best customer service department I have ever experienced. TOP DRAWER!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Lillian P verified customer
August 2014
quick and convenient survice
I would certainly use sendmybag again. The service was quick, convenience, and staff were friendly. Everything arrived on time and in good shape.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.3
Fiona R verified customer
August 2014
I was happy with the service
Send My Bag was cheaper AND faster than the other options! I was really surprised. My bag was delivered quickly with no hiccups.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Arturo verified customer
August 2014
totally recommendable
I have used SendMyBag three times so far and I'm really happy with the price and the quality of their services. I have already recommended it to my friends and many of them are now registered and using it.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Naomi M verified customer
August 2014
Staff were very obliging on both ends.
The staff were friendly to myself and my parents and my bag arrived on time, no complaints. This service was recommended to me by a friend and I have since recommended it.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
Martin C verified customer
August 2014
very good
For international dhl shipments, the driver requires a copy of the shipping label. This isnt made clear on the website
Our reply
Hi Martin, Thanks for the review, we're going to include an extra note with the labels that makes this clearer. Many Thanks, SendMyBag Team
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.3
Patricia H verified customer
August 2014
Sending from UK to UK
Found the service very good
Would definitely use Send my Bag again.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
ANNE C verified customer
August 2014
It was wonderful
I was delighted with the service. I did not think it was expensive. My bags were delivered safely and on time. I couldn't have asked for better. Thank You.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Rita S verified customer
August 2014
Sending from Spain to UK
Excellent
I have recommended this service to many people and will continue to do so. Thank you.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 12
4.3
Maureen H verified customer
August 2014
Sending from Germany to UK
Great service!!
Invaluable for travellers with more than the airplane allowance!!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel