Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 67108 independent reviews.
5.0
Irene verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Spain to Ireland
Good service
No problem during the shipment, on time, cheap and good customer service
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Moira D verified customer
April 2021
Wonderful and straightforward process.
I am completely amazed at the fantastic service that we have had. Prompt, clear instructions and a service that I will be recommending to everyone I know.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
4.0
Elena verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Spain to Sweden
it was good
good
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.0
Nad G verified customer
April 2021
Speedy service
All delivered on time but over 2 days. Send my bag and DHL updates are contradictory but all good in the end. 1 box was open/broken but items not damaged.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 10
4.8
Anita O verified customer
April 2021
So easy
1st time to use this service, just amazing customer service was so helpful , delivered right on time thank you sssoooo much highly recommended
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Audrey M verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Ireland to France
Extremely reliable service.
Have used sendmybag many times. Never a problem. Highly recommend
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
4.5
Angela V verified customer
April 2021
Very good on the whole but can be improved
Excellent service except the booking for 3 reasons:
1. I couldn’t start the booking in advance and save my details until everything was ready.
2. I only read the instructions for labels and packing after sealing my boxes and closing my suitcases so I had to open again
3 for the same reason I had to print a lot of labels to put inside and outside the boxes and wasn’t prepared to have printer and paper
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.8
Francesca B verified customer
April 2021
Sending from UK to Italy
Excellent quick service
This is a very good and efficient service.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Azaz H verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Italy to Belgium
Unbelievable
I found this service very amazing. Everything was perfect from booking to delivery.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Ottavia verified customer
April 2021
Sending from Italy to UK
Great and very efficient
Boxes arrived in only 3 working days, all went very well
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel