Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 31160 independent reviews.
5.0
Juliette L verified customer
August 2018
Sending from Luxembourg to UK
efficient; very easy to organise collection
Very happy with the ease of organising collection; items arrived to delivery address early
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.8
Juan verified customer
August 2018
Sending from France to Germany
Great
Good service! I recommend it!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Joao verified customer
August 2018
Wonderful
Very easy to book and very helpful customer service. Arrived on time and safe. I will always use this service because I can travel with no pressure about luggage. I really very much recommend.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Christina R verified customer
August 2018
Sending from UK to Germany
Easy, efficient, good price.
Have used it multiple times and service has always been excellent withouth any problems.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Regina B verified customer
August 2018
excellent
I loved the service: efficient, on time, cheap. The ones from customer services were always available for clarifications, and the collection and delivery company drivers were very nice. Would totally recommend it!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
MARIA I verified customer
August 2018
Excellent service: professional, timekeeping, student friendly.
I had a positive experience since the beginning when placing the order. The luggage arrived earlier; very easy tracking and always updated and above all, my suitcase arrived in excellent conditions. I have already recommended sendmybag!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Edwina A verified customer
August 2018
Sending from UK to UK
Great 👍
Great service
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 19
4.8
Nicholas H verified customer
August 2018
Easy!
Bag collected in US on time and delivered in UK 4 days later, door-to-door. Easy and convenient. Good communication.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Lawrence C verified customer
August 2018
Excellent communication and stress free procedure.
The over all process was of very high quality. We experienced a slight complication in online booking which was resolved by a delightful and efficient member of the customer services staff.
The speed at which the suitcase was collected and professionally dealt with at a multitude of stages. to successfully deliver it on time to where is effectively the opposite of the world. is absolutely amazing. Well done "Send My
Bag".
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
terence M verified customer
August 2018
Sending from UK to Italy
Good service
Would recommend send my bag
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 3116 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel