Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 23808 independent reviews.
5.0
tracy verified customer
December 2017
Quick and reasonable priced
Great speedy service...date given for parcel to be received was spot on, which was perfect as it was for my daughters birthday....
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Niccolo’ verified customer
December 2017
Sending from UK to Italy
Great service
First time I’ve used this service and honestly I’d say that’s great
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Anna F verified customer
December 2017
Sending from UK to Germany
Quick, easy and uncomplicated
It was easy to book and everything was organised well.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
chantelle o verified customer
December 2017
Exceptional! Saved me a world of hassle, thank you!
I am so impressed with sendmybag, From it’s easy to use website to seamless pick up and delivery. You made my life a lot easier!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Erin M verified customer
December 2017
Sending from UK to UK
Excellent
Will definitely use again in the future.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Alessio R verified customer
December 2017
Sending from UK to Italy
Very good
Very good for both price and deliver time
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Marti verified customer
December 2017
Sending from UK to Spain
excellent
No problem at all
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
MAURA verified customer
December 2017
Very good service
I really recommend 'send my bag' I will definitely use it again for my next moving from UK to Italy in May.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Elaine M verified customer
December 2017
Fantastic service.
Thank you so much for such an efficient affordable service. I will recommend you highly and will definately use you again. Keep doing what you are doing because you do it so well.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Noelle C verified customer
December 2017
Amazingly efficient!!
Well done for the great job! All my bags arrived on time and with no issue on the way. I was scared at the beginning but i highly recommend send my bag! Will use again
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 2381 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're are avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel