Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 45401 independent reviews.
5.0
Marina-Evelina C verified customer
October 2019
Sending from Sweden to Italy
very nice
very nice
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Rica L verified customer
October 2019
Sending from United States to Spain
Very pleased with the service
Send my bag was very helpful and very convenient. We were very pleased with the service.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Janet L verified customer
October 2019
very efficient and impressed it was so simple
i thought my case was left in hotel never to retrieve send my bag was excellent i will definitely recommend and use this service again
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Celine D verified customer
October 2019
Great, reliable, efficient
I’ve been using Sendmybag for couple of years now, and it is my favourite delivery service when I send stuff abroad. I’ve tried other delivery platforms before but I always come back to sendmybag. The experience is well designed, it is easy to quote and pay for a bag, and the prices are very good. The customer service is v good too, they respond pretty fast
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
4.8
Johnna verified customer
October 2019
Surprised
I didn’t know what to expect when I booked this service as I only found this service through google. I was pleasantly surprised that it only took 3 days from when my boxes got picked up to when it got delivered. My boxes are in good condition as well.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Linda Aylett verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
Excellent
We have always had very good service.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Gisela Tavares verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK to Portugal
Excellent service
Very good service !
thank you.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
5.0
Anne verified customer
October 2019
Sending from UK to Germany
Quick and very easy to use
It was delivered quickly and was easy to use. Everything arrived safely and good value for money.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Glenis I verified customer
October 2019
Brilliant
I have used the service many times, and have never been disappointed. I would highly recommend Send my Bags. Also wouldn’t mind the photo printer . Glenis
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Alasdair Taylor verified customer
October 2019
Fast and easy
Only issue is with pick up time not being very accurate, was told anytime between 9am-6pm, picked a smaller window option but still collected out of that time, but other than that great and fast service!
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 4541 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel