Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 72991 independent reviews.
4.8
Nathalie verified customer
September 2021
Sending from Netherlands to UK
Amazing service
Quick, reliable and you get your money’s worth
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
Roshani G verified customer
September 2021
Great service in reasonable price.
I used sendmybag to send my luggage from UK to Nepal and got my bag delivered on time. Though i had to clear the customs myself, it wasn’t a hassle. Furthermore as the items I imported were non-taxable it makes sense for me to make a personal presence for customs clearance.
The only problem i faced was the fact that the driver does not call or text when he/she reaches the collection point. Also no particular window of time is given for the arrival of the driver. This is something sendmybag should work on. At least a text with window of time would be of great convenience. But for me, as I sent my bag from university accommodation, I dropped my bag at my porters lodge and it was picked up without any issue. Already recommended their service to a number of friends and family.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Glenda H verified customer
September 2021
Awesome, prompt and reliable service
Everything was wonderful, with one small exception. I found SOME of the liaison with staff not clear SOMETIMES. However perhaps my questions weren't clear.
Send My Bag is a wonderful service.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Adelaida verified customer
September 2021
Sending from Spain to Ireland
Great service and value
Highly recommended service. Ordering is very simple, shipping was convenient and speedy.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
BRENT verified customer
September 2021
look nowhere else for sending your luggage.
I just refused a family member to use the service from London to Amsterdam. Best prices and service 👍
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
jacqueline B verified customer
September 2021
Sending from Guatemala to United States
Excellent!
Making the list of items, is a little bit difficult.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Chai verified customer
September 2021
Proactive and fast acting delivery service
My delivery arrived to my partner earlier than expected. The entire transaction was tracked so I could see where my parcels were at any time. So long as you allow the delivery driver to inspect your goods before driving off, it'll be an easier process.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Kingsley verified customer
September 2021
Sending from Poland to Italy
I was very satisfied with the service I got.
The daily update gave me peace of mind and confidence.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Andrea verified customer
September 2021
Will use it again, fantastic
It was the first time I used this service, and I shipped from Italy to Germany a Gaming Monitor, it arrived on time in perfect conditions, I am super happy
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Elena P verified customer
September 2021
Arrived faster than expected
Tarifa are easy to understand. There is one price for boxes or luggage, with many other companies is more expensive to send luggage rather than boxes. The delivery was done fasten than the initial given date. Very satisfied.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

 

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel