Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 79832 independent reviews.
5.0
Topanga B verified customer
May 2022
Fabulous experience
I relocated from Ireland to the US and could not wait for my essential belongings to travel by sea carriage. I learned of SendMyBag through a Facebook group and decided to entrust it with some of my most valuable items. Five days after pickup in Ireland, my items arrived on my doorstep in the US. I was floored by the efficiency and ease of using SendMyBag. I am very satisfied.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 11
5.0
Ahmad verified customer
May 2022
Sending from Italy to Germany
really easy sending bags I am happy with that
you are the best
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Nina D verified customer
May 2022
Sending from UK to France
Easy process
A really good service to avoid expensive extra weight suitcase and queuing at the airport checking
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Melissa L verified customer
May 2022
Highly Recommend
Sent my clothes from Ireland to the US fast and easily. Customer service was also efficient and helpful.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Colton E verified customer
May 2022
Sending from UK to United States
Best way to do it.
Best way to do it.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Joan M verified customer
May 2022
Sending from UK to UK (Highlands & Islands)
Great delivery service
Got our camping gear to the TT as promised. Great customer service by people who understand
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Philip B verified customer
May 2022
Sending from UK to UK
Amazing!
So easy. So quick. Thanks to all.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Livia verified customer
May 2022
Great service
The delivery arrived a day earlier than scheduled, which was even better, and the send my bag team kept me posted throughout the whole process via email and their tracking option. Thank you!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Francesca Papaccio verified customer
May 2022
Sending from UK to United States
Amazing service
Professional and accurate, sent many parcels and arrived on time and perfect condition.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
sudharshan p verified customer
May 2022
Sending from UK to UK
Excellent service
Excellent service
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

 

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

Live Chat

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel