Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 54524 independent reviews.
5.0
Amelia R verified customer
July 2020
Amazing and efficient service at a good price!
Very happy with the service send my bag provide. They are very thorough with all of the information they give and are also very responsive to any queries. Amazing service for the price, I highly recommend and will definitely be using again!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Gilda verified customer
July 2020
Sending from UK to Italy
Perfect timing and perfect service
It was my first experience and it was really satisfied
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Stephen Cage verified customer
July 2020
An efficient service.
Great service and website is easy to use. It would be helpful if you could an estimated courier arrival time.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Pierre V verified customer
July 2020
Exceeded my expectations
I have been waiting for 8 years to be able to have my parcels back in the States from France. You made it possible. Thank you so much
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Sandra E verified customer
July 2020
Professional
My bag went to Thailand and when sending items by post they never arrive so I was hesitant about sending my bag full of goodies to my grand children but the service was excellent from the collection to the delivery in Phuket it took only five days to arrive at my sons door. My only point that did not happen was I was assured the case would be clingwrapped at DHL as I was not permitted to put a lock on due to customs but this did not occur so the case travelled with no security measures. Thank you send my bag we will use your services again.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Jamie G verified customer
July 2020
Sending from Sweden to UK
great customer service
as above
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Alejandra Ordonez verified customer
July 2020
Sending from Italy to United States
Excellent
Very easy and good service, arrive on time, exactly how I sent. Recommend 100%
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Lisa F verified customer
July 2020
Fast service, great value
My package was picked up on time. I received my tracking number right away and was able to track its progress. It was delivered on time for a great price, thanks!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
Amélie verified customer
July 2020
Fast, secured delivery
I had five boxes delivered from London to the South West of France — they arrived super fast! (Picked up on a Tuesday, arrived the next Monday — and two days earlier than planned by DHL!). The DHL delivery man was very nice. The boxes arrived with additional DHL tapes on the top which probably saved two of them from bursting open... I cannot blame DHL for this but DO pick good quality of boxes or they will arrive torn, ripped, full of holes in the corners like mine did. Luckily nothing (that I can think of) got lost! Again, can only blame myself for reusing boxes that probably weren’t good quality.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
wadee k verified customer
July 2020
Reliable, takes the bag hustle AWAY
Honestly, I was a bit hesitated at first because I have never sent my bag with this service. However, my bag arrived on-time, everything is well preserved as I sent it.
I had a really large bag, 90x60x40 with approx. 40 kg of weight. Imagine the hustle of taking this bag on train or airplane, especially if you have several stops to change.
The price was not that cheap though, however, it was fair considering the large size and weight.
The collection and delivery were also great, I live in a uni. dormitory and the only thing I did is leaving the bag at the reception. A couple of days after, the bag is delivered to my home.
WHAT A RELIEF!! I will definitely use it again.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 5453 Next

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel