Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 75511 independent reviews.
5.0
David verified customer
December 2021
Sending from Spain to Ireland
Exactly as advertised.
Easy, quick and efficient delivery. Thanks guys!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 10
5.0
Harry F verified customer
December 2021
Quick and easy
I have used this company for all of my deliveries since moving abroad. It’s always so quick and easy, especially for my family to do it for me.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Matt verified customer
December 2021
Sending from United States to New Zealand
Clothes
Very Good
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Jenny B verified customer
December 2021
Very Profesional !
Had to cancel trip to Germany because of Covid so sent a suitcase of Xmas presents to my family there! So good to have a reliable company to deliver door to door!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
jake M verified customer
December 2021
First class
Very impressed with the service ! Sent a bag from Australia to the uk. Arrived on time. Easy to see updates using the app. No dramas no hassle. Highly recommend! Thank you send my bag
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Mary M verified customer
December 2021
Sending from France to Ireland
Straightforward
Keep going
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Lesley H verified customer
December 2021
Omg so easy
I honestly would highly recommend this service, it was so easy and user friendly. We had tracking the whole way and even better our parcel arrived one day early. Picked up on Monday in Dublin and arrived in Perth on Sunday
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Maria H verified customer
December 2021
Fantastic
I've been sending a case for a few years now and have been extremely happy with how quickly it arrives. I can track it every step of the way so know exactly when it arrives.
It's the highlight of my sons year when it arrives, as he has a little bit of Christmas from home 🎄. So thank you all for your hard work.
Merry Christmas 🎅 and stay safe
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Doreen Middleton verified customer
December 2021
Sending from UK to UK
Absolutely brilliant
Can’t recommend highly enough. Wales to Guildford overnight. Excellent.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Ibtsam verified customer
December 2021
Sending from UK (Northern Ireland) to UK
I'M so happy That I am using this service for first time.
Great service
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

 

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel