Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 50393 independent reviews.
5.0
Ms. Jones verified customer
April 2020
Great service.
Great service, bag arrived on time and there were no issues. Website clearly states how to package the bag and what documents to display.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Mel R verified customer
April 2020
Sending from UK to Italy
perfectly on time
everything arrived ahead of expected time, zero damages
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.3
Franco verified customer
April 2020
Reliable service
The paperwork takes some time (necessary for customs clearance), but for the rest very reliable and fast service. The luggage was handled with care. Thank you.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Alice Mullens verified customer
April 2020
Fast and easy.
So glad I found this site, we where able to
Ship the rest of our exchange students belongings back home so she didn’t have to leave anything!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Iman verified customer
April 2020
Amazing!!
This is my second time using this company and once again the service was.. excellent! Bag was delivered a day early and information on its progress was always available!
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Roger S verified customer
April 2020
Very easy and efficient
From start to finish finish I was very impressed by how smoothly the process went. I convinced 2 other people to use the service as well.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Diana T verified customer
April 2020
Excellent, on time service
Brilliant service. Only issue was that the law holders arrived after the luggage had been collected, but there were, of course, postal delays do to COVID-19. Overall, very pleased
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Pauline L verified customer
April 2020
Sending from UK to UK
EASY AND SEAMLESS
So good. Bag picked up and dropped off exactly as requested. Excellent service. Really recommend
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
husam j verified customer
April 2020
Great job send my bag
Excellent job. I am very surprised and I will definitely use your services again. I just told a lot of people about you. Please keep it up and do not ruin it.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Viola verified customer
April 2020
Sending from UK to Denmark
Fast and cheap
Fast and cheap
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 5040 Next

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel