Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 43141 independent reviews.
4.8
Gowri verified customer
August 2019
Sending from UK to Sweden
Stress-free, simple and very helpful!
Brilliant service which I am very glad I discovered. Helped enormously with my move to Sweden.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
DENNIS verified customer
August 2019
Ab Fab.
We moved from California to Italy The only part of that enormous undertaking that went smoothly was the shipment of our personal belongings with SMB I made countless phone calls. I was sure they were tired of my questions but they weren’t. Each and every time I was greeted with cheerfulness and a total understanding of what I was struggling with. They offered reassurance and clear precise step by step instructions. There was a genuine invitation to call back when ever I needed assistance. And believe me I did.
I can unconditionally recommend the Send My Bag service.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Maximilian D verified customer
August 2019
Sending from UK to Germany
Definitely not the last time, great job
Never thought sending a bag would be so easy and convenient
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.0
Giuliana L verified customer
August 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
Excellent
Easy, cheap and efficient service. I am very satisfied.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Natalie T verified customer
August 2019
So easy!
Seriously cannot believe how easy the process was! My items were delivered from the UK to Kuwait in three days! Overall the whole process from me booking (very last minute) to having my bag took one week. AMAZING!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Sharon B verified customer
August 2019
Excellent value for service
I am a first time user and found it really easy book. Could have been a bit more helpful with instructions on how to best attach labels e. g photos. Was surprised at how quick it suitcase was delivered. Tracking info on app was really helpful too.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Harsha s verified customer
August 2019
Sending from UK to Ireland
Excellent service
.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Berit L verified customer
August 2019
Sending from Sweden to Netherlands
Very good
Very convenient
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Eloise C verified customer
August 2019
Amazing
I will renew it again and I hope everything is gonna be as good as it was. I will let me friends know about SMB 100%.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Sara G verified customer
August 2019
Amazing !
I wish I knew about this long ago , absolutely excellent way to lift a weight off one’s shoulder , I’m extremely impressed . Special shoutout to DHL courier Martin (in Bristol) , thanks for all of your help
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 4315 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel