Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 48411 independent reviews.
5.0
petra verified customer
January 2020
Sending from UK to Portugal
Great Service
Great service at a good price
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.0
Paul verified customer
January 2020
The service works well once you figure it out
It took a while to get through all the hoops to set up the order and print all the required tags & other documents. Once I figured it out and set the order up, the service worked very well. Our ski gear was at our lodge when we arrived and we didn’t have to haul 40kg worth of gear with us through our previous destinations.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Mrs Joan Mill verified customer
January 2020
Amazing. Exceded all expectations
Amazing service. Efficient. Suitcase took 4 days from collection in UK to delivery in Australia. I have already recommended service, and will use again.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Lucia C verified customer
January 2020
Sending from Australia to Italy
Great !
Very professional and super fast will use it again if need it
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Terry Land verified customer
January 2020
Excellent and speedy
Easy to track
Very helpful service staff
Reasonable prlce
Will use on our return to UK
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Nilesh verified customer
January 2020
Amazing service, responsiveness and value for money.
Very impressed with the quality of service. Right from booking the service till deliver the updates and proactive responsiveness is amazing. Highly recommended.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Matthew A verified customer
January 2020
Sending from UK to Spain
Easy and quick, does what it says on the tin.
Used the service before and have absolutely no complaints.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Kelsey verified customer
January 2020
Cant believe this service exist
I had very little time to get my things to Japan, ended up coming across send my bag and getting help from their team with putting it all together...5 days later I get a knock on the door and its my box all in one piece. Thanks send my bag.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Ximena verified customer
January 2020
Sending from Virginia to Florida
Excelent!!
Eveything Went fine.
Customer Service was excellent
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Christian verified customer
January 2020
Excellent work through!
Delivery arrived on Saturday, well ahead of schedule (was indicated for Monday). Requured only 2 days from UK to Germany.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 4842 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel