Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 27846 independent reviews.
5.0
Debora verified customer
May 2018
Perfect
My suitcases arrived in perfect condition on the day and place combined. I indicate the service of Send my Bag.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Declan verified customer
May 2018
Fantastic service, couldn’t ask for better
Great service from start to finish! Great customer service information every step of the way regarding the whereabouts of the bag 100%
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Paul D verified customer
May 2018
Excellent service
The whole experience was flawless; this is the 4th time I've used the service and never had any problems.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 10
5.0
Sally-Anne S verified customer
May 2018
Fantastic service!
Easy to book, fast service. My suitcase was collected in the USA on Friday and delivered to my door in Australia on Tuesday. Fast, simple service, would definitely use again!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Kat G verified customer
May 2018
Quick and easy
My bag shipped on time and the booking was super easy. Wish I could pick the time when my bag would be picked up but other than that it was great service.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Tom G verified customer
May 2018
Sending from UK to UK
Excellent
Excellent
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Peter verified customer
May 2018
Sending from UK to UK
Very convenient. Well run.
Excellent
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Márcia verified customer
May 2018
Sending from UK to Portugal
Very good overall
.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Hannah verified customer
May 2018
First time
My bags were collected on time and delivered on time, process was quick and easy and cheaper than other company’s
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Luca M verified customer
May 2018
Sending from Japan to Italy
Excellent
Very good assistance, very fast and very cheap... Raccomanded
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 2785 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel