Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 61654 independent reviews.
5.0
Annabel verified customer
November 2020
100% recommend
Really simple to use! I was moving home from uni; the new lockdown rules meant that I couldn’t ask a friend/parents to help me transport my stuff, and they made a stressful situation so much easier. The dimensions for the boxes were much bigger than I thought, so I could pack up my flat in 5 boxes. Would 100% recommend and will definitely be using again in the future!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.8
Catriona S verified customer
November 2020
positive
The pick up driver was very efficient and helpful.
Just ended up costing much more than the quote indicated it would.
Deceptive as the final cost must depend on the box size not the weight only
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Noreen M verified customer
November 2020
Sending from UK - Northern Ireland to UK
Great service
Used this service before and would recommend
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
mrs Oneill verified customer
November 2020
Sending from UK to Netherlands
Brilliant
Found everyone very helpful from beginning to the end
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Benrahal verified customer
November 2020
Sending from France to UK
GREAT, would recommend 100per cent
I got my suitcase in 3 days, i was so pleased !
Even with Covid every thing was the same
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.3
Laura S verified customer
November 2020
Sending from United States to Spain
Very good
Unexpected customs duty from DHL when the parcel arrived to Spain.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Simran H verified customer
November 2020
Satisfactory
This was the first time I used Send My Bag and I would definitely recommend it. Reasonable price and good delivery.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Amanda C verified customer
November 2020
Sending from UK to UK
Absolutely awesome. Very clever and much needed offering.
Thank you for this great experience
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Alessandro F verified customer
November 2020
Sending from Italy to France
Amazing, as usual
You always save my life. Cheap and safe (and quick!!)
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Jane F verified customer
November 2020
Sending from United States to UK
Simple, reliable, and cost-effective
I post all my packages through Send My Bag since discovering it!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 6166 Next

 

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel