Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 68995 independent reviews.
4.5
Elizabeth G verified customer
June 2021
Smooth experience
Everything went fine. My parcel was delivered a few days earlier than expected, so bear in mind if planning when to be in! But overall a good experience!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Victoria O verified customer
June 2021
great way to send things home
Advice on customs form etc. was invaluable. Royal mail could learn a lot from Send my Bag.
A very happy recipient at the other end being reunited with the things left behind in Covid UK.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Eleonora verified customer
June 2021
Brilliant
Everything was perfect, since the collection of my bags until the deliver. Really great service. I highly recomend Send my Bag.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Donghak verified customer
June 2021
Simple and easy
For relocation, I had used Send My Bag to deliver 7 boxes from Hungary to Sweden and they were weighed to be about 180 kg. This company served a really excellent service; door-to-door & on-time delivery at a very reasonable price! Compared to Posta, Hungarian postal service, I could save almost 60%!!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
Sara AlMarabeh verified customer
June 2021
Easy and fast experience
Very fast abs efficient delivery. I sent three bags from Ireland to Jordan and they were delivered in two days from door to door. Highly recommend!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Sofia verified customer
June 2021
It was informed and reliable.
The packing and registering process is a bit long and complicated, but once that’s finished, the rest is easy. And it’s a good price.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
karen p verified customer
June 2021
Sending from UK to Australia
Excellent service
.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Fiona verified customer
June 2021
Brilliant service will use again.
Brilliant service will definitely use again. Delivered before expected delivery date with a brilliant tracking process.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Romane Galoin verified customer
June 2021
Amazing, my boxes have been delivered in less than 48 hours!
Perfect, my boxes have been delivered in less than 48 hours (from the UK to France) and the team was super nice! Thanks a lot
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Francesco Q verified customer
June 2021
Sending from Netherlands to Italy
Easy to book and quicker than expected
Smoothly service. The luggage arrived one day before the expected delivery
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 6900 Next

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel