Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 22407 independent reviews.
5.0
alya verified customer
October 2017
Sending from UK to UK
On point
I received my items on time like it was stated and I'm very pleased with that.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
4.3
John English verified customer
October 2017
Sending from UK - Northern Ireland to Spain
Satisfactory
Delivered on time
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Sarah P verified customer
October 2017
Sending from Italy to United States
Brilliant!
We will be using your service again and recommending it to our clients. Thank you.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
PAULA verified customer
October 2017
Sending from Spain to UK
Easy, fast, on time.
Fourth year using this company
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 14
5.0
Juan verified customer
October 2017
Sending from UK to Spain
Amazing service
Very quick, attentive delivery drivers. Everything went to perfection. Thanks!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Tina T verified customer
October 2017
Sending from United States to Germany
Excellent service! Thanks!
Excellent! Highly recommend! Bag was delivered on time.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
michel R verified customer
October 2017
Sending from France to United States
Perfect, beyond expectation
Definitly will use again.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.8
Christa verified customer
October 2017
Superfast, easy & affordable!
Probably the easiest and most affordable way to send a big bag/box across the world in record time without breaking the bank!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Robert N verified customer
October 2017
Very good service
The service was very easy to use with clear directions for each step. The bags were collected and delivered on time with no issues. Definitely would recommend
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Alistair B verified customer
October 2017
Sending from UK to Australia
Easy and affordable
Have had no problems with the service, would use again if needed.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 2241 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're are avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel