Menu

Send My Bag® independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 83746 independent reviews.
5.0
Helen verified customer
September 2022
Sending from Australia to UK
A great service
Everything worked as promised, very happy with the whole process
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.3
Catherine W verified customer
September 2022
Made my moving process easier!
I was a bit stressed and little hesitant at first to ship my bags overseas for my move (as i've never done this before and only heard some horror stories), but was recommended to use sendmybag by a friend. The service was easy and surprisingly quicker than I thought. The steps can be a bit daunting, but support is helpful in answering questions. Overall this felt reliable and my bag came in a timely manner!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Madeleine K verified customer
September 2022
It was fast, efficient, easy and cheap.
As an international student, it was so much easier to ship my things with SendMyBag than to try and take it all on the plane.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Josephine verified customer
September 2022
Úna is the OG live chat rep
Thank you so much Úna for helping me amend the wrong date I entered! Really fast delivery highly recommend.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Anna S verified customer
September 2022
Fantastic and fast
I was recommended send my bag by my boyfriend and I was extremely happy with the fast service and delivery. So happy to have my things move with me!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Nathan B verified customer
September 2022
Sending from UK to United States
Nice Job
:)
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.5
Raul Zannoni verified customer
September 2022
The fastest and the cheapest service delivery.
As i wrote before, I really recomend this delivery agency for anyone who needs to relocate his/her home. Pay attention during your packages preparation because the customer may not pay attention to your packages integrity.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Marie verified customer
September 2022
Fantastic
The booking process was so easy, it was a lot cheaper than other services I looked at, and the tracking updates were really useful; my bag got delivered within 2 working days. Will definitely use again.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Paul W verified customer
September 2022
Sending to University of Durham, Collingwood College
Straightforward from start to finish
Easy process and a fast efficient service
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Kathryn C verified customer
September 2022
Worked as advertised
I found the quote button pretty useless (if it was after the measuring and weighing and to and from addresses it would actually be the price charged). But the bag left behind by a board member at a meeting got to his house the next day for a reasonable price, compared to putting it in a box and sending it by a regular courier.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

 

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

Live Chat

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel