Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 40906 independent reviews.
5.0
Mr Alan Johnson verified customer
June 2019
Easy, quick and efficient
Easy to book and efficient service. The customer service team were quick to respond and answered my questions fully.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Ana I verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to Spain
Great service and came earlier than expected
Service was great, didn't have to carry all my suitcases around the airport!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Anne Sebastiani verified customer
June 2019
excellent customer service
Polite and very helpful costumer service. Immediately responded my questions regarding passport document uploading. Thank you!
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Sveva verified customer
June 2019
perfect as always!!
that was my 5th time with sendmybag.com and I can't complain for nothing. the service is always perfect and the currier also. the box came in a perfect conditions and also the DHL is a good company in my point of view.

Thanks so much !!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 7
5.0
fernando Mariscal Mancilla verified customer
June 2019
Great
Is not the first time that I used this service and I will carry on use it. I highly recommend. Cheap and very good service.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.5
Tina S verified customer
June 2019
Door to door as promised. Couldn't have been more helpful.
Couriers were polite and happy to lift my heavy bags once they realised I did not have help at home to do so. I inadvertently missed my courier, but customer services sorted this out quickly. My bags were delivered on time and I tracked then the whole way. Would recommend in a heartbeat. My only negative would be the option of timed slots to save having to wait in all day for the courier to pick up/drop off.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
Esther verified customer
June 2019
Sending from Ireland to Spain
Incredible service
It got before I expected. Service was great. Would recommend it to friends
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Jessica verified customer
June 2019
Sending from Spain to United States
Fast delivery!
My suitcase was delivered so fast, I’m super impressed!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Paula verified customer
June 2019
This is a great service!
I used this service for the first time to send a piece of luggage and a box and felt very insecure about the whole process. I had questions every step of the way and was so nervous about it. I can't even count the number of times I contacted customer service over their chat service. I never had to wait more than a minute for someone on chat to answer my questions--they were all wonderful. My bag and box arrived exactly when they said it would. I highly recommend this service and will use it again. Thank you SendMyBag!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Annette C verified customer
June 2019
Sending from UK to UK
very happy
online booking was very easy to understand and follow.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 4091 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel