Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 35601 independent reviews.
5.0
Alison B verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to Spain
Easy to use, reasonable prices
Excellent service. Door to door. Very pleased. Will use again without doubt.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Suzanne F verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to Germany
In the bag- most amazing and efficient service ever.
Wonderful service I will beyond doubt recommend and use again myself.
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
catherine keller verified customer
December 2018
a great find
i have already posted on edinburgh usa expats facebook page that this is a great way to send stuff to usa .. delivered faster than i even hoped!
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Robert P verified customer
December 2018
Originally nervous, finally elated
We felt this was a big risk sending our old clothes back to Australia. Australia makes the information for Customs difficult, Send My Bag made all of the paperwork simple and effective
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
loukas k verified customer
December 2018
Sending from UK to Bulgaria
Good job
Correct way of sending
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Audrey verified customer
December 2018
Sending from Ireland to Finland
Excellent service
Efficient
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Jordan verified customer
December 2018
Great Service and Value
Avoided struggling with extra baggage. Saved on not needing uber to manage getting bags to Heathrow. With discount, cost was same as airline charge for extra bag. Bag arrived safe and sound in California before I did! Would definitely recommend.



University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Wiolet W verified customer
December 2018
Sending from France to UK
Very good
First time used the website. Very straight forward, quick delivery and good prices. Would recommend.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Chloe M verified customer
December 2018
used several times with no complaints
I have nothing but positive things to say about this company. I would say though, a very small minority of people have claimed SMB lost their packages and didn't offer compensation which is a bit of a worry for me still. it's a small minority but really needs to be resolved. Most people in expat groups recommend sendmybag about all other services so clearly you are doing a great job most of the time. If you can, consider expanding out of the UK, because I would have liked to be able to send my bag from Austria to Spain directly for the same price as UK-Austria or UK-Spain and currently it's double the price!
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Dave C verified customer
December 2018
Flawless, Reliable, Cost Effective, Very Happy
Quick booking process, great website with easy instructions, picked up early by driver Wed lunchtime from Falkirk and delivered in Ireland Fri lunchtime. Would use again and would recommend.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 3561 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel