Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 25895 independent reviews.
4.5
Madeleine G verified customer
February 2018
I never had to worry one single bit!!!!
Seriously this company is so great! I wish I would of heard about it sooner. Thanks for keeping me always updated and getting my things home safely
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Amanda R verified customer
February 2018
OMG; this works so so well
I needed to empty an apartment and get a good deal of the portable contents back from the US to the UK. Customer Service took me through the process of how to book it and complete all the forms and arranged for my labels to be sent to a different address at my request. Always really responsive and clear in their instructions. I booked a half day slot for collection between 2pm and 5pm and the guy arrived at 2.05pm. And then the next thing I knew, the luggage had arrived back in the UK all safe and sound. Fantastic
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Kimberly verified customer
February 2018
Great value for the money!
Excellent customer service and quick to respond to any query regarding the shipment. Would recommend it to all of my friends and colleagues who will need this kind of service.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
kufre r verified customer
February 2018
Sending from Switzerland to France
Realiable
Reliable
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Augusto verified customer
February 2018
Sending from Ireland to Czech Republic
Amazing experience
I loved this experience. Whem i will move again i will use again
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Andreas M verified customer
February 2018
Sending from UK - Highlands & Islands to Netherlands
Very good service
Everything worked perfectly
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
4.5
Miguel verified customer
February 2018
Sending from Italy to UK
simple
no complaints, straight forward, affordable
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.3
Anders N verified customer
February 2018
Good, but with subcontractor issues.
Like the interface, customer service and simplicity of the service. Unfortunately I had a scheduled pick-up that didnt happen on first attempt, but on second attempt everything worked perfectly!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 8
5.0
sadia sharmin verified customer
February 2018
Sending from Spain to Italy
it was really good
I am happy with the service
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Robert H verified customer
February 2018
Sending from United States to UK
FAST, EASY, and the PRICE is RIGHT
Very happy, will use again.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 2590 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're are avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel