Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 19936 independent reviews.
5.0
Lochi Ilaria verified customer
August 2017
Sending from Netherlands to Italy
Very good
A good service, really!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
hillary w verified customer
August 2017
Really efficient and great value
I have used Send My Bag many times as my children, students, live far away from home. Bags are collected on time and delivered on time without any damage - great service!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 16
5.0
Jeremy verified customer
August 2017
Sending from UK to Spain
Excellent
It all worked very well
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Lee D verified customer
August 2017
Sending from UK to UK
Very efficient
Very good service, came as planned, ill be using them again.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Lohith kumar Muniraju verified customer
August 2017
Good job.
Even after changing the address at last min, it was redirected without any probs. Of course the courier also supported this well.
Thamks you.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Diebrig K verified customer
August 2017
Perfect, super easy and affordable for students!
I've used Send my Bag a few times now and it just keeps improving. It's easy to use, gives clear directions and a good customer service if you have any extra questions. Always on time and more affordable than taking heavy suitcases on the plane (+ more weight is allowed). You're awesome, keep it up!
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Diego F verified customer
August 2017
Sending from Netherlands to Belgium
Fast, efficient and good price
The service provided was really good, fast and reasonable price
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
5.0
William verified customer
August 2017
Sending from UK to Portugal
Excellent service
The best way to delivery a bag!!! Really excellent service!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Luiza verified customer
August 2017
Amazing
I had an amazing experience. I was surprised how fast my suitcase arrived. I am recommending it to all my friends.
University
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Faye Pizzolo verified customer
August 2017
Sending from UK to Italy
Relaxed
Absolutely Outstanding, would definitely recommend 5*
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 1994 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're are avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel