Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 46750 independent reviews.
5.0
Mrs Clark verified customer
December 2019
Excellent service all round
In spite of a confusion over collection and major strikes in the country of delivery my bag arrived on time.
Very pleased with the service 😊
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 9
5.0
Mattia verified customer
December 2019
Sending from UK to Italy
Perfect
Easy booking, collection in time, delivery time respected and without any damage.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Paulyna G verified customer
December 2019
Sending from UK to Germany
Amazing, quick and reliable service!
Amazing, quick and reliable service!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Silvia Zuccarello verified customer
December 2019
I trust your services 100%!
I have been told about send my bag (smb) before starting to use it, and I always had positive comments from my friends. Now that I started using it I can tell myself that I am very happy with your services (both delivery and help service). The delivery was always on time, it is very easy to track the parcel and the way it is tracked is reliable (I've experienced very bad tracking systems). I also ad to contact the helpline in one of my bookings with smb because the courier could not call me on the first attempt, and again I was very happy with your service. I've got the problem sorted immediately and the parcel delivered at my house the next day. Living abroad and having to move very often, I make quite a regular use of smb and always recommend it to my friends!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
3.8
VaMi verified customer
December 2019
Sending from UK to Sweden
Finally it's here.
Easy to use and book.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
sarah C verified customer
December 2019
Sending from UK to Greece
easy quick and reliable
Easy quick and reliable
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
4.8
Lilly verified customer
December 2019
Sending from New Zealand to UK
Swift delivery
Fast service. Arrived a day early.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
raissa verified customer
December 2019
amazing
i went to exchange and need to send my bag back home, send my bag makes things easier and my bag got home safely
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Hanna R verified customer
December 2019
Sending from Australia to UK
Very easy and worry free. Great quality.
Very easy and helpful service. Great value for money. Delivery was early.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.5
Aurelia N verified customer
December 2019
Good service
As much as it can be appreciated, the delivery was done earlier than estimated, and no one was there to receive it. Might be advisable to inform the customers about that, as we planned to be home based on the estimated delivery dates.
Also to get more customers it might be advisable to get a better estimation of the range time of pick up - at least 4 hours range or make the pick up possible on Saturday wiht extra fee if needed.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 4675 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel