Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 38895 independent reviews.
5.0
Bernard S verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Spain to Australia
Brilliant service, very efficient and helpful
Having tried many shipping services we now only ever use sendmybag as their service is so good
Business
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
ALAN verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK - Northern Ireland to UK
Trip to London
Excellent service from online ordering to drop off.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 4
5.0
Eleanor verified customer
April 2019
Did the job!
I used the service to post my bag home from my Study Abroad year in America. I was very nervous about sending it(due to a couple of poor reviews), however was so nice to be able to ask questions over the phone - all custom service people were willing to help, and all being British, like myself, really put me at ease. I sent it over Easter Bank holiday however managed to get there earlier than the estimated delivery. The tracking service on the app was very helpful, kept my mind settled amongst the worry- this free of charge is so good for a student! All in all, Send My Bag successfully sent my bag with little hassle!
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Claudia Q verified customer
April 2019
Sending from Ireland to Italy
Great experience. Order delivered on time
Amazing service! Always got un update on the delivery.highly recommended
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Douglas F verified customer
April 2019
Excellent
First class in all aspects. Telephone enquiries (2) were handled swiftly and I was updated on the shipment process from placing of order through the delivery process to confirmation of delivery itself. In fact, I was so satisfied with the experience I was thinking how best to record that satisfaction....so delighted when this performance evaluation enquiry came in !
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
4.5
Ruth verified customer
April 2019
Very efficient , great service
Follow the rules and you won’t have a problem. Fantastic service.
Need to advertise more over seas.
But overall fantastic
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Natalia verified customer
April 2019
Great service!
The service was great and everything was on time. No problems at all!!!
The delivery was from London to Spain.

I recommend it 100%
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Valerie verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to UK
mrs happe
First time i have used this service,collected 23april.Delivered 24 april.EXCELLENT !
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Aimee W verified customer
April 2019
Simple, efficient and on time
It was extremely punctual despite the holidays. The tracking system was wonderful and I encountered no problems at all
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Beth D verified customer
April 2019
Sending from UK to UK
Excellent
Brilliant service
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 3890 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel