Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 33810 independent reviews.
5.0
Nancy C verified customer
October 2018
Easy to book, reliable.
I have used send my bag 5 times, including to Spain and back, within the UK and now to France. The service has been outstanding, and the tracking service is excellent
Our reply
Hi Nancy, thanks for taking the time to write your review. I'm glad to hear everything went well again and we looking forward to seeing you again soon! Many thanks, Andrew - Send My Bag Team
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 24
4.3
Vincent Heavey verified customer
October 2018
Sending from UK to Ireland
Easy and Reliable
Good company to use. Very easy to book and my delivery arrived on time.
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 6
5.0
carole y verified customer
October 2018
Great wish I knew about it earlier
Gift for my mum great service , info tracking was brilliant then message to say delivered very good service
Great value for money
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Traci C verified customer
October 2018
Sending from United States to UK
Such a great idea!
I don't know what I would do without Send my Bag, makes life so much easier when traveling!
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.8
Diego verified customer
October 2018
Good service
I had no issues with my delivery. It was even delivered before the date announced. Service recommended
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Nadine Dinh verified customer
October 2018
Super expérience ! Good services and delivery !
I will definitely recommend this service! It was easy and fast, everything went super well thanks to the tracking service ! Really happy about it ! First experience and I'm certainly satisfied!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
4.8
Marion D verified customer
October 2018
Sending from France to UK
Perfect experience!
Top and seamless experience! Delivery earlier than the estimated delivery date.
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Ann B verified customer
October 2018
A good alternative
A good alternative to checking bags in at the airport.
I would use the service again for lengthy stays because it does take 10 days for your luggage to be delivered which is the only downside. If they could deliver within 2 or 3 days I would use this service every time. As it is, your holiday is half over by the time your luggage is delivered.
But very efficient and professional service.
Our reply
Hi Ann, thanks for taking the time to leave your review. The transit time does vary depending on the route and also whether the express or standard service is requested. In most cases, our express service offers delivery within 1-3 working days depending on the destination. We look forward to hearing from you again soon! Many thanks, Andrew - Send My Bag Team
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Claire P verified customer
October 2018
Sending from France to Denmark
Great delivery service
Great service, easy booking.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 12
5.0
Olivia verified customer
October 2018
Excellent
Super fast, arrived before expected! I also had the trial booking collection window (9am-1pm) and my bag was collected at about 10am - amazing! The tracking app is really handy and made me feel a little more at ease.
Ex Pat
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 3382 Next

Read a review of Sendmybag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Sendmybag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review, Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada or Jess's return trip to USA review of Send My Bag.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel