Covid-19: Our service is operating as normal. More info.
Menu

Send My Bag™ independent customer reviews

Check out the latest reviews submitted by customers worldwide after the delivery of their luggage

Reviews

Excellent: 4.7 / 5
Based on 58367 independent reviews.
5.0
Barbara B verified customer
September 2020
Excellent service
Would definitely use again the item sent was there within 24 hours quicker than some first class post, notified every step of the way. Thankyou
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Barbara S verified customer
September 2020
Easy and quick
I had to use send by bag because I had to leave stuff behind during the covid 19 crisis. The booking process was super easy and in my opinion it is really cheap. I will certainly recommend it!
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Laura S verified customer
September 2020
Fast, seamless, reasonable price for the great service.
You guys made my life so easy with the door to door service. I was really impressed by the punctuality and how my bag got back to Switzerland 2 days before the scheduled day. Thank you so much.
Holiday
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Connor P verified customer
September 2020
Sending from Australia to UK
amazing and extremely quick
Super quick! 4 days from aus to uk!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Pauline G verified customer
September 2020
Sending from France to UK
Very good
Good service. Easy booking process and quick delivery
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 3
5.0
Jacqui verified customer
September 2020
Excellent 10/10 All round.
Using Send my bag has been a lifeline to a family member in Spain during these difficult times. So simple to use as well. Door to door pick up and delivery usually within 6-7 days. I honestly don't know what I would do without them. First class service. Thank you to all that make it happen.
Care Package
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
5.0
Maria verified customer
September 2020
Sending from Spain to UK
Great!
All went as promised.
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 5
5.0
Val R verified customer
September 2020
exceeded my expectations
booking, pick up and delivery was very efficient and clear instructions at every step. My bags were delivered 3 days ahead of the estimated delivery date! Literally door to door. Highly recommended!
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
4.5
Fabio verified customer
September 2020
Sending from Ireland to Italy
Very good.
Very good service, though the guy should wear the mask properly
Studying Abroad
Lifetime Bags Sent: 2
5.0
Sophie C verified customer
September 2020
Quick, great value and problem free
Ordered bag to be sent the day before and it arrived fast and without any issue. Would recommend everytime
Relocating
Lifetime Bags Sent: 1
1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 5837 Next

Read a review of Send My Bag in The Mail On Sunday or find out what happened when a The Sun journalist used Send My Bag on a recent wine tasting holiday. Read more Send My Bag reviews.

Check out Heather's Third Year Abroad Send My Bag review or Jaillin's review of Send My Bag when relocating from Canada.

If you're an avid tweeter and you include our hashtag #SendMyBag or #SMBstudents your tweet may appear here!

 

Leave your review on SendMyBag.com

If you find our customer reviews helpful please do submit your own review by responding to the review email once your bag has been delivered. All reviews are published in full and unabridged. A member of the Send My Bag management team personally responds to every review gaining less than 3/5 (although happily they're few and far between).

Got a question?

Select your country

Choose your preferred currency

Cancel